Visit Worth Data

Home / Worth Data Profile

  Worth Data Profile & Office Contacts

Map

Worth Data is a family owned privately held California Corporation located on the edge of the Silicon Valley. We develop and manufacture in California. Sales are by phone, fax, mail or e-mail to end users and resellers throughout the world.

Worth Data - Headquaters in the USA
623 Swift St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA

Telephone: +1 831 458 9938

Fax: +1 831 458 9964

E-mail: Worth Data Support Email
click to email us

Office hours: Monday to Friday starting at 14:00 GMT (7:00am Pacific Time)
COVID-19 PHONE HOURS - Starting at 16:00 GMT (9:00 AM Pacific Time)

Our online shopping cart requires Cookies to operate properly: Find out more about cookies